Sunday 17 March 2019

Seven Sisters

Seven Sisters

The Seven Sisters are a a series of stunning chalk cliffs stretching from Seaford to Beachy Head. The cliffs are at the edge of the South Downs in East Sussex forming part of the South Downs National Park and the Seven Sisters Country Park.

The cliffs start near Cuckmere Haven and include the dramatic cliffs at Birling Gap, the Belle Tout Lighthouse and Beachy Head. The South Downs Way runs along the top of the cliffs are popular with walkers and hikers. The cliff top walk offers fabulous views of the English Channel and fantastic coastline .

No comments:

Post a Comment